President’s List

The President's List annually recognizes the Lifesaving Society's most active volunteer examiners and, in doing so, pays tribute to all examiners and the hours they spend at the core level of the Society's training programs. Nominations to the President's List come from the Society's Area Chairs throughout the province.

In recognition of their dedication and generosity in support of drowning prevention, the president of the Ontario Branch honours: Hannah Ballantyne (Sudbury), Jeff Brinson (Hamilton), Jason Denis (Kingston), Melisa Donald (Arnprior), Sheryl Gilbert (Cobalt), Julia Gulizia (Maple), Kiley Hill (Georgetown), Marek Holke (Oakville), Virginia Hurlburt (Brantford), Sarah Jackson (Chatham), Cathy Janke (Bracebridge), Victoria Kullas (Timmins), Dieter Kreps (Thunder Bay), Daniel Marinos (Mississauga), Andrew Oman (North Bay), Cameron Pearce (Scarborough), Bri-Anna Ramsden (Sarnia), Kelsey Simpson (Mildmay), Tara Sinfield (Cornwall) and Samantha Slofstra (Fort Erie).